262.245.7000

COMMUNITY 

EVENTS

2021 Calendar of Events

The Geneva National Community offers an ever-growing calendar of events, featuring water aerobics, tennis and pickleball leagues, happy hours, cookouts, live music, kids' triathlon, Halloween Trunk or Treat, and more. 

See below for the 2019 calendar of events.  

Entrance.jpg

Geneva National Community Open House

Sunday, June 6  |  12-3pm

begin at the Geneva National Resort & Club Clubhouse

You're invited to drive through the Geneva National community Sunday, June 6 to view an array of available homes -- from condos and single-family houses to buildable lots bordering wetlands, woodlands, and legendary fairways. Simply register at the Geneva National Resort & Club Clubhouse on the Member's side to receive a map and overview of available homes. The Member's Club invites you to tour the Clubhouse and visit the Membership Office for quick bites, drinks, and conversation!

Homeowners' Block Party

Saturday, July 31

Geneva National Adults' Pool Party

Saturday, August 14

Chili Cookoff

Saturday, September 18

October Fest at the Swim Racquet Club

Saturday, September 25

Trunk or Treat Party

Saturday, October 16

Welcome Coffee for New Homeowners

Saturday, November 6

Homeowners' Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, November 13

Cookies with Santa

Saturday, December 111

Holiday Lights & House Decorating

Sunday, December 12 - Voting begins

Sunday, December 19 - Judging